Team Profile for Fast Laps

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
rd 1
Wed 14 Nov 201209:15Court 2
F.I.N.S
rd 2
Wed 21 Nov 201210:45Court 2
Bellas
Rd 3
Wed 28 Nov 201210:45Court 2
Bitzas
Rnd 4
Wed 05 Dec 201210:45Court 3
Come Back Queenzz21 - 20
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Dec 201210:45Court 3
Kougerz32 - 12
Rnd 6
Wed 06 Feb 201311:30Court 2
Swish32 - 10
Rnd 7
Wed 13 Feb 201309:15Court 2
Joonbugs20 - 13
Rnd 8
Wed 20 Feb 201310:00Court 3
Balls Up34 - 25
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Feb 201309:15Court 2
Swish36 - 20
Rnd 10
Wed 06 Mar 201310:00Court 2
Come Back Queenzz32 - 26
Rnd 11
Wed 13 Mar 201310:00Court 2
Orange is the New Black32 - 24
Rnd 12
Wed 20 Mar 201310:00Court 2
Kougerz32 - 15
Rnd 13
Wed 27 Mar 201310:45Court 3
Balls Up24 - 15
Rnd 14
Wed 03 Apr 201310:45Court 1
Swish27 - 21
Rnd 15
Wed 10 Apr 201309:15Court 2
Come Back Queenzz27 - 34
Rnd 16
Wed 17 Apr 201310:45Court 2
Orange is the New Black42 - 15
Rnd 17
Wed 08 May 201309:15Court 1
Kougerz43 - 21
2nd semi final
Wed 15 May 201309:15Court 3
Come Back Queenzz
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.3331.0023.03
Average Conceded :32.0019.3626.02
Average Points :1.003.792.22
Biggest Win :No wins42 - 1542 - 15
Biggest Loss :9 - 4027 - 3415 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2014/201520/0/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Winter 2014 - Div 262/13/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2013/2014 - Div 346/8/3
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Winter 2013 - Div 263/13/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Night Time Spring / Summer 2012 - Div 341/1/1