Team Profile for Kougerz

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
rd 1
Wed 14 Nov 201210:00Court 2
Balls Up
rd 2
Wed 21 Nov 201210:45Court 3
Breathless
Rd 3
Wed 28 Nov 201209:15Court 2
Joonbugs
Rnd 4
Wed 05 Dec 201210:45Court 2
Swish20 - 26
Rnd 5
Wed 12 Dec 201210:45Court 3
Fast Laps12 - 32
Rnd 6
Wed 06 Feb 201310:45Court 2
Balls Up21 - 17
Rnd 7
Wed 13 Feb 201310:00Court 2
Breathless11 - 38
Rnd 8
Wed 20 Feb 201309:15Court 3
Allsorts15 - 24
Rnd 9
Wed 27 Feb 201310:45Court 3
Orange is the New Black17 - 7
Rnd 10
Wed 06 Mar 201311:30Court 1
Swish10 - 13
Rnd 11
Wed 13 Mar 201310:45Court 2
Balls Up12 - 28
Rnd 12
Wed 20 Mar 201310:00Court 2
Fast Laps15 - 32
Rnd 13
Wed 27 Mar 201310:45Court 2
Allsorts18 - 22
Rnd 14
Wed 03 Apr 201310:45Court 2
Orange is the New Black16 - 21
Rnd 15
Wed 10 Apr 201310:00Court 2
Swish22 - 19
Rnd 16
Wed 17 Apr 201310:45Court 3
Balls Up6 - 33
Rnd 17
Wed 08 May 201309:15Court 1
Fast Laps21 - 43
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3315.4317.36
Average Conceded :25.0025.3624.09
Average Points :1.001.641.85
Biggest Win :No wins17 - 726 - 5
Biggest Loss :14 - 336 - 3311 - 38

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Netball Spring 2013/201420/0/0
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Daytime Winter 2013 - Div 3/475/10/1
Wednesday Daytime Netball - Night Time Spring / Summer 2012 - Div 361/2/0